top of page

Ngöndro Program

The Ngöndro Program is a four years program under the instruction of Ven. Chöje Rinpoche. It is a preliminary practice for students who want to enter the path of Vajrayana Buddhism as an in-depth practitioner, with the goal of ultimately attaining Buddhahood. When we seek out a path of spirituality we come for many different reasons. Sometimes we want to look for solutions to temporarily relieve our difficult circumstances, or look for some kind of inner peace, or a way to live a better life, or to have more compassion. The Ngondro is an extremely profound method for transforming our life using wisdom and compassion.

Stage One


第一階 (第一年):課程內容為轉心四思維、五光瑜伽,皈依大禮拜和金剛薩埵

  1. 參加者需經確戒仁波切口傳後才能起修,有個別情況的可向甘采喇嘛詢問

  2. 曾報名上課者可以參加共修

  3. 共修內容將有影帶教學,部份課堂由甘采喇嘛主持

  4. 共修次數每月一次,參加者須出席六次或以上,每次共修需向仁波切報數,連續兩個月未報數者,不得升級

  5. 完成至少各一萬遍者,可晉級至二階,未完成者繼續加入下一年的一階共修

  6. 完成第一階之同學將於2017年7月由仁波切簽名認証

Stage Two

第二階 (第二年): 上課內容為獻曼達和上師瑜伽

  1. 需先修畢一階課程,由確戒仁波切檢核後方可參加

  2. 參加者需經仁波切口傳後才能起修,有個別情況的可向甘采喇嘛詢問

  3. 共修次數每月一次,參加者須出席六次或以上,每次共修需向仁波切報數,連續兩個月未報數者,不得升級

  4. 共修內容將有影帶教學,部份課堂由甘采喇嘛主持完

  5. 成獻曼達至少一萬遍和上師瑜伽十萬遍者,可晉級至三階,未完成者繼續加入下一年的二階共修班級

  6. 完成第二階之同學將於2017年7月由仁波切簽名認証

Stage Three

第三階 (第三年):金剛亥母,是噶舉傳承最重要的本尊

  1. 完成一、二階而且達標準的同學,經仁波切驗證後可以晉級。

  2. 完成金剛亥母五十萬座的修持後,必須前往尼泊爾進行火供俢法,才可晉級第四階。


Stage Four


My Karma Leksheyling School

Khenpo Karma Namgyal shows you the overviewing of Karma Leksheyling Sherda in just a few minute.

bottom of page